Lists

Why I Love the Month of April:

  1. My birthday.
  2. Springtime = the most beautiful time of the year.
  3. April Fool’s Day (a vastly underrated holiday).
  4. General Conference.
  5. Easter.
  6. Winter semester ends and summer fun begins!
  7. This year: I graduate.
  8. MY BIRTHDAY.

Things I Feel Guilty About:

  1. I haven’t done my visiting teaching this month.
  2. I’m slacking on my group project.
  3. I haven’t called Sammi back (or even listened to her voicemail) from two weeks ago.
  4. I’ve only been working 10 hours a week, instead of 15.
  5. I didn’t watch the General Women’s meeting last night and I’m not sure when I’ll make it up.
  6. I have severe senioritis and my grades will soon start suffering.
  7. I haven’t hung out with Tyler or Aubreigh in two months, even though they live around the corner from me.

Meals I’m Going to Make This Week:

  1. Banana pancakes.
  2. Grilled cheese sandwiches.
  3. Feta cheese, tomato, and spinach salad.
  4. Eggs with spinach and tomato.
  5. Sautéed zucchini with mozzarella.
Lists

Leave a Reply

